Austria

Schmachtl GmbH
Mr Kutschera
Pummererstr. 36
4020 Linz 
Fon +43 (0)7 32 76 46-0
Fax +43 (0)7 32 78 50 36
g.kutschera@schmachtl.at
www.schmachtl.at

Belgium + Luxembourg

Intercontrol Meet- en Regeltechniek N.V.
Mr Luc Laenen
Leugenberg 72a  
BE-2180 Ekeren
2880 Bornem
Belgium 
Fon +32 (0)3 283 81 60
Fax +32 (0)3 283 81 63
info@intercontrol.be
www.intercontrol.eu

Bulgaria

VB-Sensoric Ldt.
Mr Victor Bakalov
Bulgaria, Sofia 1574
11 Koral Str.
Phone: +35 924 95 00 30
Mobile +35 98 89 28 70 13
office@vb-sensoric.com
www.vb-sensoric.com

Czech Republic

Protech Matic, s.r.o.
Mr Zavis Unzeitig Jablonecká 8/31
46001 Liberec 
Fon/Fax +420 (0)485 10 30 80
zavis.u@quick.cz
www.protechmatic.cz

Denmark

Hans Buch A/S
Mr Flemming Boge
Roskildevej 8-10
2620 Albertslund
Fon +45 (0)43 68 52 36
Fax +45 (0)43 68 50 50
info@hansbuch.dk
www.hansbuch.dk

Finland

Hantor-Mittaus Oy
Mr Hannu Toroi
Tiituspohjantie 36
41310 Leppävesi 
Fon +358 10 3224 660
Fax +358 14 610 557
hannu.toroi@hantor.fi
www.hantor.fi

France

AIRLITEC Sarl
Mr Regis Houllier
88, rue Jean Jaures
80470 Dreuil Les Amiens 
Fon +33 (0) 3 22 54 83 47
Fax +33 (0) 9 70 61 16 19
regis.houllier@airlitec.com
www.airlitec.com

Hungary

Inczédy & Inczédy Kft.
Galcsek utca 8-10.
H-2600 Vác
Fon +36 27 50 46 05
Fax +36 27 50 46 06
vac@inczedy.com
www.inczedy.com

Italy

Delta Strumenti S.r.l.
Mr Roberto Ricciuti
Via Mattei, 6
21036 Gemonio (VA) 
Fon +39(0)332 60 46 67
Fax +39(0)332 61 05 11
info@deltastrumenti.it
www.deltastrumenti.it

Ireland

DWN Instrumentation Ltd
Mr. Eddie Nolan
7 Doughcloyne
Court Industrial
Estate, Cork
Ireland  
Fon +353 (0) 21 4346953
Fax +353 (0) 21 4346954
cork@dwn.ie
www.dwn.ie

Kazachstan

Company ECOS
Mr Nurlan Ichshanov
ul. Radlowa, 146
KZ-050010 Almaty
Kazachstan 
Fon +7-727-250 7191
nurlan.ichshanov@ecos.kz

Vektor+BK
Mr Alexander Chugaev
ul. Lenina; Dom 26; off. 21-22
KZ-071400 Semipalatinsk
Kazachstan 
Fon +7-7222-52-1103
vectorvk@mail.ru

Netherlands

Intercontrol Meet- en Regeltechniek BV
Mr Maurice van Kleef
IJsselburcht 26
6825 BP Arnheim 
Fon +31 (0)26 44 25 204
info@intercontrol.eu
www.intercontrol.eu

Norway

Axflow Norsk Pumpe & Greg. AS
Mr. Skarstein
Lilleakerveien 10
0283 Oslo 
Fon +47 (0)22/736700
Fax +47 (0)22/736780
axflow@axflow.no
www.axflow.com

Poland

TEST-THERM Sp.Z o.o.
Tomasz Janas
ul. Friedleina 4 - 6
30-009 Kraków 
Fon +48 (0) 12 6321301
Fon +48 (0) 12 6326188
Fax +48 (0) 12 6321037
office@test-therm.com.pl
www.test-therm.pl

Romania

TEST LINE SRL
Str.Agricultori, nr. 119,
bl. 80, sc. A, et. 3, ap. 16,
030342-Bucuresti,
ROMANIA
Fon/Fax +40 (0) 21 321 04 38
              +40 (0) 21 320 09 41
              +40 (0) 21 320 09 42
Mobile   +40 (0) 723 163 122
dan.manaila@testline.ro
www.testline.ro

Russia

Izmerkon Co Ltd.
Mr. Igor Zagoskin
Pulkovskoe highway, 9/3
196240, Saint-Petersburg / Russia
Fon +7 812 696 00 06
Fax +7 812 309 56 05
igor.zagoskin@izmerkon.ru
www.izmerkon.ru

Portugal

Victor Santos Lda.
Mr Victor Santos
R.Clotilde FerreiraCruz
4471-909 Maia 
Fon +351 (0)22/ 9 48 61 05
Fax +351 (0)22/ 9 48 87 93
victor@victorsantos.pt
www.victorsantos.pt

Slovakia

Inczédy & Inczédy Kft.
Katona Lajos utca 1/b
H-2600 Vác
Fon +421 36 751 2178
Fax +421 36 751 2179
sturovo@inczedy.com
www.inczedy.com

Slovenia

GNS s.p.
Mr Vucilovski
Presernova Cesta 15
1410 Zagorje ob Savi
Fon +386 (0) 40 52 97 47
prodaja@gns.si
www.gns.si

Sweden

Jmex AB
Mr Holmberg
Frötagan 2
65346 Karlstad
Fon +46 (0)54 / 56 10 10
Fax +46 (0)54 / 56 07 85
info@jmex.se
www.jmex.se

Switzerland

Wir suchen nach einer neuen Vertretung.

SCHMIDT Technology GmbH
Mr Björn Fehrenbach
Sales Manager
Feldbergstr. 1
78112 St. Georgen
Germany
Fon +49 (0) 77 24 / 89 91 70
Fax +49 (0) 77 24 / 89 91 01
b.fehrenbach@schmidttechnology.de

Spain

Pertegaz S.L.U.
Mr Francesc Martínez
Josep Plŕ , 163, 2ş 6Ş
E-08020 Barcelona
Fon +34 933036980
Fax +34 933081539
fmartinez@pertegazsl.com
www.pertegazsl.com/

Turkey

Marmatek Engineering Ltd.
Mr Levent Mert
Girne Mah.Kucukyali Is Merkezi A
Blok No 28 Maltepe
TR-34852 Istanbul  
Fon +90 2163671020
Fax +90 2163671019
levent.mert@marmatek.com
www.marmatek.com

United Kingdom

Fluidic Ltd
Mr David Cairney
4/8 Lochend Street
Motherwell
ML1 1 RX 
Fon +44 (0)1698 327372
Fax +44 (0)1698 327281
David.Cairney@fluidic-ltd.co.uk
www.fluidic-ltd.co.uk

     
 
Datenschutz